Events The "Pin"

$15
Sep 25 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Swifty McVay, Kuniva of D12 w/ HATCH Live At The Pin!

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Swifty McVay, Kuniva of D12 w/ HATCH Live At The Pin!

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 26 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Such Gold, Snakes/Sermons, Scatterbox, Boat Race Weekend

holdmyticket

Such Gold, Snakes/Sermons, Scatterbox, Boat Race Weekend

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
Sep 29 Thu | 9:00pm

Brandon Deane

Brandon Deane

More Info
$30
Sep 30 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

Suicide Silence and Whitechapel

Carnifex
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

Suicide Silence and Whitechapel

Carnifex
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Sat | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Spokane Zombie Crawl 2016 with Karaoke

holdmyticket

Spokane Zombie Crawl 2016 with Karaoke

More Info
Oct 02 Sun | 7:30pm

*** CANCELED *** Stevie Stone

*** CANCELED *** Stevie Stone

More Info
$5
Oct 04 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Hardcore: Mara.No cover for 21+'ers, $5 for under 21'ers

holdmyticket

Hardcore: Mara.No cover for 21+'ers, $5 for under 21'ers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 07 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
"Deathgrip" CD Release

Fit For A King

Alive In Barcelona
holdmyticket
"Deathgrip" CD Release

Fit For A King

Alive In Barcelona
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 08 Sat | 5:30pm

*** CANCELED *** Flannel Fox Records MetalFest

*** CANCELED *** Flannel Fox Records MetalFest

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Sat | 9:00pm

Brandon Deane

Brandon Deane

More Info
$15
Oct 09 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Ying Yang Twins

holdmyticket

Ying Yang Twins

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 13 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Being As An Ocean

Ghost Heart
holdmyticket

Being As An Ocean

Ghost Heart
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri | 9:00pm

Brandon Deane

Brandon Deane

More Info
$20
Oct 15 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Mickey Avalon

Disk Jockey F3lon, CCB Krew, Slim Rick
holdmyticket

Mickey Avalon

Disk Jockey F3lon, CCB Krew, Slim Rick
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Oct 16 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Extortionist, Insvrgence, Distinguisher

Straight To Our Enemies
holdmyticket

Extortionist, Insvrgence, Distinguisher

Straight To Our Enemies
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 17 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Alestorm, Nekrogoblikon, Aether Realm

Alcohology, Age of Nefilim
holdmyticket

Alestorm, Nekrogoblikon, Aether Realm

Alcohology, Age of Nefilim
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Oct 19 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Rock! with North by North, Supervillain.

holdmyticket

Rock! with North by North, Supervillain.

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Thu | 9:00pm

Brandon Deane

Brandon Deane

More Info
$5
Oct 21 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wanderers present, "No Gravity"

holdmyticket

Wanderers present, "No Gravity"

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 22 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Elektroween 2016 presented by Venture Crew

holdmyticket

Elektroween 2016 presented by Venture Crew

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave Halloween Event

Elektro Grave Halloween Event

More Info
Oct 27 Thu | 9:00pm

Brandon Deane

Brandon Deane

More Info
Oct 28 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

The Annual Monumental Halloween Cover Show

holdmyticket

The Annual Monumental Halloween Cover Show

More Info
$8
Oct 29 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lil Flip with Hatch

holdmyticket

Lil Flip with Hatch

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Oct 30 Sun | 5:30pm
holdmyticket

Soilwork

Unearth, Battlecross, Wovenwar,
holdmyticket

Soilwork

Unearth, Battlecross, Wovenwar,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 03 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Traitors, Spite,
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Traitors, Spite,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 04 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Life Lessons

Mariner, Boat Race Weekend,
holdmyticket

Life Lessons

Mariner, Boat Race Weekend,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 05 Sat | 3:00pm

Rose Birthday Party

Rose Birthday Party

More Info
Nov 05 Sat | 5:30pm

Epic beard Competition 2016

Epic beard Competition 2016

More Info
$10
Nov 06 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Michale Graves, (Former lead vocalist of the MISFITS) with his band.

Deadones, USA, Ricky Deschamp
holdmyticket

Michale Graves, (Former lead vocalist of the MISFITS) with his band.

Deadones, USA, Ricky Deschamp
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 10 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Siren’s Rain, Scythia

holdmyticket

Siren’s Rain, Scythia

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri | 9:00pm

Chris Webby

Chris Webby

More Info
$25 - $65
Nov 12 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rittz, Jerren Benton

Diz Dean, Krown Royal
holdmyticket

Rittz, Jerren Benton

Diz Dean, Krown Royal
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun | 6:00pm

Murison Wedding and Reception

Murison Wedding and Reception

More Info
Nov 16 Wed | 7:30pm

Wax, The Palmer Squares

Wax, The Palmer Squares

More Info
Nov 19 Sat | 9:00pm

Kona Bass

Kona Bass

More Info
$8
Dec 02 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Lord of War, (Unique Leader Records)

holdmyticket

Lord of War, (Unique Leader Records)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 02 Fri | 9:30pm

CES CRU

CES CRU

More Info
Dec 23 Fri | 8:00pm

Mark Rand Event

Mark Rand Event

More Info
Feb 26 Sun | 8:00pm

Riff Raff

Riff Raff

More Info
Feb 27 Mon | 7:00pm

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

More Info
Feb 28 Tue | 7:00pm

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

More Info
Mar 01 Wed | 7:00pm

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

9/6 hold for Taake + Support. (Jake DeVries,Tone Deaf Touring, LLC.)

More Info
Jun 02 Fri | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 03 Sat | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Find Us
Newsletter Signup