Events The "Pin"

$15
Aug 26 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Problem with a special guest performance by Eazy-E3

holdmyticket

Problem with a special guest performance by Eazy-E3

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sat | 8:30pm

Demon Assassin Event

Demon Assassin Event

More Info
$10
Aug 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

PEARS! with special guests: Deadlegs, Wasted Breath

holdmyticket

PEARS! with special guests: Deadlegs, Wasted Breath

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 29 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Suspended, Day By Day, The Sawyer Family, Alcohology, Reign of Ashes

holdmyticket

Suspended, Day By Day, The Sawyer Family, Alcohology, Reign of Ashes

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 30 Tue | 8:30pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$10
Aug 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Hail Sagan featuring "Nick Quijano of Powerman 5000."

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Hail Sagan featuring "Nick Quijano of Powerman 5000."

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 02 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Wasted Breath, The Fibs, Rory OK and the Worst Band Ever, Foxtrot Epidemic

holdmyticket

Wasted Breath, The Fibs, Rory OK and the Worst Band Ever, Foxtrot Epidemic

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 02 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Manwitnoname Un-Birthday Party

holdmyticket

Manwitnoname Un-Birthday Party

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 03 Sat | 7:30pm

Narrow Minded

Narrow Minded

More Info
$15
Sep 04 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Austin Jones, Trophy Wives, Run 2 Cover, Curses, (featuring Martin from Abandon All Ships), Rylei Franks

holdmyticket

Austin Jones, Trophy Wives, Run 2 Cover, Curses, (featuring Martin from Abandon All Ships), Rylei Franks

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Sep 06 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Foxtrot Epidemic, The Colourflies, Over Sea Under Stone, Skunktopus.

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Foxtrot Epidemic, The Colourflies, Over Sea Under Stone, Skunktopus.

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 08 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Wednesday 13, One-Eyed Doll, Open Your Eyes, Morbid Inc, Ricky Deschamp

holdmyticket

Wednesday 13, One-Eyed Doll, Open Your Eyes, Morbid Inc, Ricky Deschamp

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 09 Fri | 8:00pm

*** CANCELED *** FFR: Country Night

*** CANCELED *** FFR: Country Night

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 09 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Pin!'s "Purple Party/ N8V Hip Hop Showcase I"

Drezus, Diz Dean, Havoc Tha Clown
holdmyticket

The Pin!'s "Purple Party/ N8V Hip Hop Showcase I"

Drezus, Diz Dean, Havoc Tha Clown
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 10 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** SMILE EMPTY SOUL wsg ROMANTIC REBEL, VIA, and THE EVERYDAY LOSERS

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** SMILE EMPTY SOUL wsg ROMANTIC REBEL, VIA, and THE EVERYDAY LOSERS

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sat | 9:00pm

*** CANCELED *** Kona Bass

*** CANCELED *** Kona Bass

More Info
Sep 11 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Nappy Roots

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Nappy Roots

More Info
$8
Sep 16 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

"Sip and Dip Cocktail Party" with music by DISKjockey F3lon & Friends

holdmyticket

"Sip and Dip Cocktail Party" with music by DISKjockey F3lon & Friends

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Sep 17 Sat | 6:30pm

Scare!

Scare!

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sat | 10:00pm

DJ Vybe Vices

DJ Vybe Vices

More Info
$15
Sep 23 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Bizarre and Swifty McVay of D12 w/ HATCH Live At The Pin!

holdmyticket

Bizarre and Swifty McVay of D12 w/ HATCH Live At The Pin!

More Info
Buy Tickets
$6
Sep 24 Sat | 7:30pm

Odyssey

Odyssey

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 24 Sat | 7:45pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** "The House Party" featuring DJ Jimmy Chunga

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** "The House Party" featuring DJ Jimmy Chunga

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 26 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Such Gold, Snakes/Sermons, Scatterbox, Boat Race Weekend

holdmyticket

Such Gold, Snakes/Sermons, Scatterbox, Boat Race Weekend

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$30
Sep 30 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

Suicide Silence and Whitechapel

Carnifex
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

Suicide Silence and Whitechapel

Carnifex
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Sat | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Spokane Zombie Crawl 2016

holdmyticket

Spokane Zombie Crawl 2016

More Info
Oct 02 Sun | 7:30pm

*** CANCELED *** Stevie Stone

*** CANCELED *** Stevie Stone

More Info
$15
Oct 07 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
"Deathgrip" CD Release

Fit For A King

Alive In Barcelona
holdmyticket
"Deathgrip" CD Release

Fit For A King

Alive In Barcelona
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 08 Sat | 5:30pm

*** CANCELED *** Flannel Fox Records MetalFest

*** CANCELED *** Flannel Fox Records MetalFest

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Sat | 9:00pm

Kona Bass

Kona Bass

More Info
$15
Oct 13 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Being As An Ocean

Ghost Heart
holdmyticket

Being As An Ocean

Ghost Heart
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Fri | 8:00pm

James Grigsby, (Kosh)

James Grigsby, (Kosh)

More Info
Oct 22 Sat | 9:00pm

Venture Crew

Venture Crew

More Info
Oct 28 Fri | 6:30pm

MB: Halloween Cover Show

MB: Halloween Cover Show

More Info
$15
Oct 29 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lil Flip

holdmyticket

Lil Flip

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Oct 30 Sun | 5:30pm
holdmyticket

Soilwork

Unearth, Battlecross, Wovenwar,
holdmyticket

Soilwork

Unearth, Battlecross, Wovenwar,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 03 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Traitors, Spite,
holdmyticket
Monumental Booking presents

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Traitors, Spite,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 05 Sat | 5:30pm

Epic beard Competition 2016

Epic beard Competition 2016

More Info
$10
Nov 06 Sun | 7:00pm

Michale Graves with band, Ricky Deschamps

Michale Graves with band, Ricky Deschamps

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri | 9:00pm

Chris Webby

Chris Webby

More Info
$25 - $65
Nov 12 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rittz, Jerren Benton

holdmyticket

Rittz, Jerren Benton

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun | 6:00pm

Murison Wedding and Reception

Murison Wedding and Reception

More Info
$30
Nov 18 Fri | 7:30pm

Paul Wall and DJ Clay

Paul Wall and DJ Clay

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat | 9:00pm

Kona Bass

Kona Bass

More Info
Featured Events
Find Us
Newsletter Signup