Events The "Pin"

Jun 29 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$5
Jun 30 Fri | 6:30pm

Flannel Fox Entertainments Acoustic Showcase

Flannel Fox Entertainments Acoustic Showcase

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 30 Fri | 10:00pm

Savannahs Variety & Drag Show

Savannahs Variety & Drag Show

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 03 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Illest Luminati

Rod Mac The Ripper Traverse Yung JG
holdmyticket

Illest Luminati

Rod Mac The Ripper Traverse Yung JG
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jul 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Phora

holdmyticket

Phora

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 05 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Castle with special guests Bruja, Zorlac, Tsuga

holdmyticket

Castle with special guests Bruja, Zorlac, Tsuga

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 06 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Fake News, Quaggadog

holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Fake News, Quaggadog

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 07 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Celebrate America: The Red, White, And Boom Party Hosted by Treveezy

holdmyticket

Celebrate America: The Red, White, And Boom Party Hosted by Treveezy

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 08 Sat | 9:00pm

Disk Jockey F3lon

Disk Jockey F3lon

More Info
$7
Jul 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock), Bruja, Tsuga, The Uninspired

holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock), Bruja, Tsuga, The Uninspired

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue | 8:00pm

Lingerie Ball

Lingerie Ball

More Info
Jul 13 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$15
Jul 14 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Anarbor

Sundressed, Deschamp,
holdmyticket

Anarbor

Sundressed, Deschamp,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Venture Crew

Venture Crew

More Info
$10
Jul 16 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami Keopha, Yung Kawaii

holdmyticket

Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami Keopha, Yung Kawaii

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
Jul 19 Wed | 8:00pm

Soul Doubt

Soul Doubt

More Info
$8
Jul 20 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Parasitic Ejaculation, Cold Blooded, Withheld Judgement

holdmyticket

Parasitic Ejaculation, Cold Blooded, Withheld Judgement

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 21 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TERROR UNIVERSAL features current and former members of Machine Head, Ill Nino, and Soulfly.

holdmyticket

TERROR UNIVERSAL features current and former members of Machine Head, Ill Nino, and Soulfly.

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 22 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Clay with special guest; McNutt, Hounds of Hell, LI & SKS

holdmyticket

DJ Clay with special guest; McNutt, Hounds of Hell, LI & SKS

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun | 7:00pm

BlackTop Mojo

BlackTop Mojo

More Info
$10
Jul 24 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Hardcore: Farooq, Low Roads

holdmyticket

Hardcore: Farooq, Low Roads

More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Jul 26 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

KAP G. " SupaJefe" Tour with AG, D.J. Donato

Slim Rick, Sean Thomas, Lou Era, Young Smoke, Eric Gonzalez
holdmyticket

KAP G. " SupaJefe" Tour with AG, D.J. Donato

Slim Rick, Sean Thomas, Lou Era, Young Smoke, Eric Gonzalez
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
Jul 29 Sat | 8:00pm

James Slette BD Party featuring:

James Slette BD Party featuring:

More Info
$10
Jul 30 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

West Coast Alliance Presents; Johnny Quest and B-Pac with special guest E Dogg

DarcK cloud, Stun the Inscet, Kam kaizen, Raya, Gator & insanee
holdmyticket

West Coast Alliance Presents; Johnny Quest and B-Pac with special guest E Dogg

DarcK cloud, Stun the Inscet, Kam kaizen, Raya, Gator & insanee
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 01 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Madchild, Sid Wilson

holdmyticket

Madchild, Sid Wilson

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 02 Wed | 8:00pm

Wounded Giant

Wounded Giant

More Info
$12
Aug 05 Sat | 8:00pm

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
Aug 11 Fri | 8:00pm

Hip Hip Showcase

Hip Hip Showcase

More Info
$15
Aug 12 Sat | 9:00pm

Trina, "Baddies Summer Splash" presented by RTS

Trina, "Baddies Summer Splash" presented by RTS

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Aug 16 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

LE Yikes SURF CLUB

holdmyticket

LE Yikes SURF CLUB

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$13
Aug 18 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Royal Bliss, Children of the Sun, Catalyst, Sovereign Citizen and the Nonprofits

holdmyticket

Royal Bliss, Children of the Sun, Catalyst, Sovereign Citizen and the Nonprofits

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Aug 21 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Iron Gag

holdmyticket

Iron Gag

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 24 Thu | 4:30pm
holdmyticket

Arsonists Get All The Girls, American Me,

Conquer Divide, Critic, Give Em Blood, Circuit of Suns,
holdmyticket

Arsonists Get All The Girls, American Me,

Conquer Divide, Critic, Give Em Blood, Circuit of Suns,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat | 8:00pm

G.I.

G.I.

More Info
$18
Aug 30 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Weedeater with Telekinetic Yeti

holdmyticket

Weedeater with Telekinetic Yeti

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Aug 31 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

more tba
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

more tba
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Cloud 9 Krew

holdmyticket

Cloud 9 Krew

More Info
Buy Tickets
$18 - $99
Sep 13 Wed | 6:00pm

Venom Inc, Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescene

with Rutah and Dysfunktynal Kaos

Venom Inc, Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescene

with Rutah and Dysfunktynal Kaos
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 17 Sun | 6:30pm

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 25 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Casualties

holdmyticket

The Casualties

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 02 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

MayDay!, The Late Ones

holdmyticket

MayDay!, The Late Ones

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Tue | 7:30pm

The Devils of Loudon.

The Devils of Loudon.

More Info
Oct 07 Sat | 6:00pm

Epic Beard Competition

Epic Beard Competition

More Info
$7
Oct 19 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead Bars

holdmyticket

Dead Bars

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 23 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead, Snakes & Sermons

holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead, Snakes & Sermons

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

The Halloween Cover Show

local bands covering other bands for Halloween!
holdmyticket

The Halloween Cover Show

local bands covering other bands for Halloween!
More Info
Oct 28 Sat | 6:30pm

Solomon Steiner booking

Solomon Steiner booking

More Info
$7
Oct 30 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

13 Nails

holdmyticket

13 Nails

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri | 6:30pm

Homeless Veterans Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

Homeless Veterans Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

More Info
Nov 14 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Stoner Jordan

holdmyticket

Stoner Jordan

More Info
Featured Events
Find Us
Newsletter Signup