Events The "Pin"

May 01 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
$10
May 04 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soulfire Unlimited’s “2017 VISION QUEST TOUR.” with Jake Ryan The Space Cowboy

Dime City, The Have Nots, McNutt, Manwitnoname, MDub, Reality, Mista Snipe, Rusky & Riot, Willie B
holdmyticket

Soulfire Unlimited’s “2017 VISION QUEST TOUR.” with Jake Ryan The Space Cowboy

Dime City, The Have Nots, McNutt, Manwitnoname, MDub, Reality, Mista Snipe, Rusky & Riot, Willie B
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 05 Fri | 8:00pm

Virginia Slim's

Virginia Slim's

More Info
$20
May 06 Sat | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Mortician, Drawn & Quartered, Logisitic Slaughter, Stages of Decomposition

Transcribing The Necronomicon
holdmyticket

Mortician, Drawn & Quartered, Logisitic Slaughter, Stages of Decomposition

Transcribing The Necronomicon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 10 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Starlito & Don Trip

Scotty ATL, Benji Frankkz, King Skellee & Young Nique.
holdmyticket

Starlito & Don Trip

Scotty ATL, Benji Frankkz, King Skellee & Young Nique.
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

More Info
$15
May 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wil E Haze, Mad Macks, Viva Mescal, CCB Krew, Willie B the MC,

Rez 4 Life, Ray Ray, Ram2 Azat
holdmyticket

Wil E Haze, Mad Macks, Viva Mescal, CCB Krew, Willie B the MC,

Rez 4 Life, Ray Ray, Ram2 Azat
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
May 13 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Ground Zero, Disciples of Dissent, Odyssey, Aardvark, Killer E's

holdmyticket

Ground Zero, Disciples of Dissent, Odyssey, Aardvark, Killer E's

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu | 8:00pm

High Court TV

High Court TV

More Info
May 19 Fri | 6:30pm

Flannel Fox Records

Flannel Fox Records

More Info
$12
May 24 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Cryptic Wisdom, Yung JG

holdmyticket

Cryptic Wisdom, Yung JG

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 25 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions,
holdmyticket

A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 26 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Visceral Disgorge, Seeker, Plague Shaman, Withheld Judgement

holdmyticket

Visceral Disgorge, Seeker, Plague Shaman, Withheld Judgement

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 27 Sat | 7:30pm

Demon in Me, Young Medicine

Demon in Me, Young Medicine

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 30 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Homewrecker

holdmyticket

Homewrecker

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

More Info
Jun 01 Thu | 8:00pm

High Court TV

High Court TV

More Info
Jun 02 Fri | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 03 Sat | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 05 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
$30
Jun 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Zakk Wylde featured in

ZAKK SABBATH

Beastmaker
holdmyticket
Zakk Wylde featured in

ZAKK SABBATH

Beastmaker
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 07 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ghost Ship Octavius

holdmyticket

Ghost Ship Octavius

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Jun 09 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TWISTA performing Live at the Pin!

Virginia Slim, KC, Edollo, Disk Jockey F3lon, T-Mob
holdmyticket

TWISTA performing Live at the Pin!

Virginia Slim, KC, Edollo, Disk Jockey F3lon, T-Mob
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 10 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 11 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Wolf & Bear

holdmyticket

Wolf & Bear

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King

Straight To Our Enemies,
holdmyticket

Fit For A King

Straight To Our Enemies,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu | 8:00pm

High Court TV

High Court TV

More Info
$8
Jun 16 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hexheart w/ Voicecoil, Blakk Glass

holdmyticket

Hexheart w/ Voicecoil, Blakk Glass

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat | 2:00pm

Graduation Party

Graduation Party

More Info
$20 - $100
Jun 17 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mozzy

holdmyticket

Mozzy

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 19 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Joseph Huber, (country/ bluegrass)

holdmyticket

Joseph Huber, (country/ bluegrass)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 21 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Helion Prime, (Experimental Metal)

holdmyticket

Helion Prime, (Experimental Metal)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 22 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Inanimate Existence, Reaping Asmodeia, Cyborg Octopus, Altaira

holdmyticket

Inanimate Existence, Reaping Asmodeia, Cyborg Octopus, Altaira

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri | 8:00pm

Belico BlackOp & Cordell Drake

Belico BlackOp & Cordell Drake

More Info
Jun 24 Sat | 8:00pm

A & J Clothing

A & J Clothing

More Info
$7
Jun 27 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Symbolik, Accidentally Murdered

holdmyticket

Symbolik, Accidentally Murdered

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
Jul 01 Sat | 8:00pm

King Skellee

King Skellee

More Info
Jul 03 Mon | 8:00pm

FFR: Illest Luminati

FFR: Illest Luminati

More Info
$20
Jul 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Phora

holdmyticket

Phora

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jul 05 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle with special guest Bruja

holdmyticket

Castle with special guest Bruja

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 06 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Transcend Realm

holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Transcend Realm

More Info
Jul 07 Fri | 8:00pm

Trevon Walton Booking

Trevon Walton Booking

More Info
Jul 08 Sat | 7:30pm

Odyssey 10 Year Anniversary

Odyssey 10 Year Anniversary

More Info
$7 - $10
Jul 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock)

holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Venture Crew

Venture Crew

More Info
Jul 28 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
$12
Aug 05 Sat | 8:00pm

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat | 8:00pm

Trina

Trina

More Info
$12
Aug 18 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Royal Bliss

holdmyticket

Royal Bliss

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
$15
Sep 17 Sun | 6:30pm

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 07 Sat | 6:00pm

Epic Beard Competition

Epic Beard Competition

More Info
Nov 10 Fri | 6:30pm

Toys for Tots Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

Toys for Tots Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

More Info
Nov 11 Sat | 8:00pm

"Singles Night Party"

"Singles Night Party"

More Info
Find Us
Newsletter Signup