Events The "Pin"

$15
Jan 20 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Kona Bass Productions Presents; JVST SAY YES and NYTRIX

AyZim, MACFIE, MEGVMAN
holdmyticket

Kona Bass Productions Presents; JVST SAY YES and NYTRIX

AyZim, MACFIE, MEGVMAN
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 21 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Venture Crew: Pandamonium

holdmyticket

Venture Crew: Pandamonium

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 23 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Witchburn, Armed for Apocalypse, Deathbed Confessions, Withheld Judgement, Vultra

holdmyticket

Witchburn, Armed for Apocalypse, Deathbed Confessions, Withheld Judgement, Vultra

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 24 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Vessels

Lifelink, Guardian
holdmyticket

Vessels

Lifelink, Guardian
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 26 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Killing the Messenger, For the Likes of You, The Hallows, Altaira

holdmyticket

Killing the Messenger, For the Likes of You, The Hallows, Altaira

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 27 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Low Life Night with Low Life Leo

holdmyticket

Low Life Night with Low Life Leo

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jan 28 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Krizz KaliKo

Cordell Drake, Mista Snipes, Disk Jockey F3lon
holdmyticket

Krizz KaliKo

Cordell Drake, Mista Snipes, Disk Jockey F3lon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$6
Jan 29 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

FAUS, Reason For Existence,

Deaf To, Lions Beside Us, Ghost Heart,
holdmyticket

FAUS, Reason For Existence,

Deaf To, Lions Beside Us, Ghost Heart,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 01 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Inquisition, Rutah, Serpentspire, Skinwalker

holdmyticket

Inquisition, Rutah, Serpentspire, Skinwalker

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 02 Thu | 7:30pm

Flannel Fox Records presents:

Flannel Fox Records presents:

More Info
$10
Feb 03 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Meade Ave, Sins and Sinners, TwelveGaugeSaints

holdmyticket

Meade Ave, Sins and Sinners, TwelveGaugeSaints

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 04 Sat | 8:00pm

Kona Bass Production

Kona Bass Production

More Info
Feb 06 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
Feb 11 Sat | 8:00pm

Venture Crew Presents; Friends with Benefits

Venture Crew Presents; Friends with Benefits

More Info
$15
Feb 12 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Silent Planet

Hail The Sun, Dayseeker,
holdmyticket

Silent Planet

Hail The Sun, Dayseeker,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Feb 15 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Philthy Rich, "Hood Rich Tour"

Cordel Drake & Mista Snipe, Herk Kuttz & Pure Class, Treveezy, Alley Griff, TMS, Jelon
holdmyticket

Philthy Rich, "Hood Rich Tour"

Cordel Drake & Mista Snipe, Herk Kuttz & Pure Class, Treveezy, Alley Griff, TMS, Jelon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $25
Feb 17 Fri | 4:30pm
Phantizy Productions

Rivercity Rockfest

Friday February 17th: Second Sting (Scorpions Tribute), The Nixon Rodeo, Blue Tattoo, Idol Hands, Dirk Swartz. Saturday February 18th: Washed in Black (Pearl Jam Tribute), Free the Jester, Blue Tattoo, Sixteen Penny, Banish the Echo
Phantizy Productions

Rivercity Rockfest

Friday February 17th: Second Sting (Scorpions Tribute), The Nixon Rodeo, Blue Tattoo, Idol Hands, Dirk Swartz. Saturday February 18th: Washed in Black (Pearl Jam Tribute), Free the Jester, Blue Tattoo, Sixteen Penny, Banish the Echo
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 18 Sat | 4:30pm
Phantizy Productions

Rivercity Rockfest Day 2

Saturday February 18th: Washed in Black (Pearl Jam Tribute), Free the Jester, Blue Tattoo, Sixteen Penny, Banish the Echo
Phantizy Productions

Rivercity Rockfest Day 2

Saturday February 18th: Washed in Black (Pearl Jam Tribute), Free the Jester, Blue Tattoo, Sixteen Penny, Banish the Echo
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 20 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Alterbeast

Aenimus, Depths of Hatred,
holdmyticket

Alterbeast

Aenimus, Depths of Hatred,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Feb 21 Tue | 8:00pm

J. Stalin and B. Legit

J. Stalin and B. Legit

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$18
Feb 23 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

NONPOINT

Nixon Rodeo, Heart Avail, Project X, Children of the Sun
holdmyticket

NONPOINT

Nixon Rodeo, Heart Avail, Project X, Children of the Sun
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Feb 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Afroman

Manwitnoname, TheKid, wurdONE, Me & i, CCB Crew, Ace & Thommi C, Disk Jockey F3lon
holdmyticket

Afroman

Manwitnoname, TheKid, wurdONE, Me & i, CCB Crew, Ace & Thommi C, Disk Jockey F3lon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$25 - $75
Feb 26 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Riff Raff

DJ Afterthought, Dolla Bill Gates, Owey, Peter Jackson
holdmyticket

Riff Raff

DJ Afterthought, Dolla Bill Gates, Owey, Peter Jackson
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue | 7:30pm

Deschamp Tour Kickoff

Deschamp Tour Kickoff

More Info
Mar 03 Fri | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$15
Mar 04 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

MayDay

holdmyticket

MayDay

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Mar 05 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Angelmaker

Falsifier, Extortionist,
holdmyticket

Angelmaker

Falsifier, Extortionist,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 06 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
$7
Mar 16 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Acid Teeth, (Punk Rock)

holdmyticket

Acid Teeth, (Punk Rock)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri | 8:00pm

KOSH

KOSH

More Info
$18
Mar 21 Tue | 6:15pm
holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin

Ice Nine Kills, Gideon, Enterprise Earth,
holdmyticket

Chelsea Grin

Ice Nine Kills, Gideon, Enterprise Earth,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat | 7:00pm

Kona Bass Production

Kona Bass Production

More Info
$25
Mar 29 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Despised Icon, Carnifex

Fallujah, Rings of Saturn,
holdmyticket

Despised Icon, Carnifex

Fallujah, Rings of Saturn,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 30 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

A World Without, Lions Beside Us, A Cryptic Ending, Deaf To, Fed to the Flames

holdmyticket

A World Without, Lions Beside Us, A Cryptic Ending, Deaf To, Fed to the Flames

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Apr 01 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Odyssey's 10 Year Anniversary Event

holdmyticket

Odyssey's 10 Year Anniversary Event

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 03 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
Apr 07 Fri | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$12
Apr 09 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Legendary Michael Graves of the MISFITS! with Deadones USA, Sins and Sinners

holdmyticket

The Legendary Michael Graves of the MISFITS! with Deadones USA, Sins and Sinners

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed | 7:30pm

Ricky Dreamz

Ricky Dreamz

More Info
Apr 21 Fri | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$10
Apr 22 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Tedy Andreas, KC

holdmyticket

Tedy Andreas, KC

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 01 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
May 05 Fri | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
May 06 Sat | 7:30pm

Mortician

Mortician

More Info
May 27 Sat | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
Jun 02 Fri | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 03 Sat | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 05 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
Jun 09 Fri | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$15
Jun 10 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed | 8:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
Jun 24 Sat | 7:30pm

Odyssey

Odyssey

More Info
Oct 07 Sat | 6:00pm

Epic Beard Competition

Epic Beard Competition

More Info
Find Us
Newsletter Signup