Events The "Pin"

$18
Aug 22 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Set It Off

Chapel
holdmyticket

Set It Off

Chapel
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 23 Thu | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

*** CANCELED *** Phaedrus // Impurities

Flannel Fox Entertainment

*** CANCELED *** Phaedrus // Impurities

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amateur Drag Show with Haus of Voodoo

Everyone is welcome, all talent level, all ages!
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amateur Drag Show with Haus of Voodoo

Everyone is welcome, all talent level, all ages!
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 24 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Anchored, Dimestore Cowboys, Heart Avail

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Anchored, Dimestore Cowboys, Heart Avail

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 25 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

C-Major with Levi Mokhtary, Willie B. the MC, Wrath the Poetic Proffit, Treezy, Gingabred, Jesse B. Dawg

Matmgnny
holdmyticket

C-Major with Levi Mokhtary, Willie B. the MC, Wrath the Poetic Proffit, Treezy, Gingabred, Jesse B. Dawg

Matmgnny
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 26 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Morning in May

holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Morning in May

More Info
Buy Tickets
$11
Aug 28 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Uada, Wormwitch

holdmyticket

Uada, Wormwitch

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 29 Wed | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

King Buffalo

Dawn of Life
Flannel Fox Entertainment

King Buffalo

Dawn of Life
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 01 Sat | 9:00pm

Kevin Moore-Young, DJ Vybe

Kevin Moore-Young, DJ Vybe

More Info
$10
Sep 02 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Violet Night

holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Violet Night

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 03 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Vicious Rumors

30 Year Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Vicious Rumors

30 Year Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 05 Wed | 7:00pm

Separating the Seas

w/ Special Guests

Separating the Seas

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 07 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

LIGHT UP THE SKY, ABANDONED BY BEARS, BOYS OF FALL

holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

LIGHT UP THE SKY, ABANDONED BY BEARS, BOYS OF FALL

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 08 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Insubordinary

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Insubordinary

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 12 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Vibrators, Wasted Breath, Crusty Mustard, Those Damn Kids

holdmyticket

The Vibrators, Wasted Breath, Crusty Mustard, Those Damn Kids

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 13 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The AM - Acoustic Minds

& Special Guests
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The AM - Acoustic Minds

& Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 15 Sat | 9:00pm
FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

*** CANCELED *** Haus of Voodoo Drag Show- Dark Oz

FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

*** CANCELED *** Haus of Voodoo Drag Show- Dark Oz

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 18 Tue | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Sleep Signals

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Sleep Signals

More Info
Buy Tickets
$14
Sep 20 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

MUSTASCH / BEITTHEMEANS

w/ Special Guests
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

MUSTASCH / BEITTHEMEANS

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Sep 21 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

For The Fallen Dreams

Obey The Brave,
holdmyticket

For The Fallen Dreams

Obey The Brave,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$11
Sep 22 Sat | 7:00pm

Dirtbag Dan, Knothead

Dirtbag Dan, Knothead

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Sep 24 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

War of Ages

Capsize, Ghost Key,
holdmyticket

War of Ages

Capsize, Ghost Key,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 25 Tue | 7:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Tinderbox Circus Sideshow

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Tinderbox Circus Sideshow

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$10
Sep 27 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As The Crow Flies

Goners UK, Incoming Days
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As The Crow Flies

Goners UK, Incoming Days
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Thu | 9:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Amatuer Drag Show

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Amatuer Drag Show

More Info
$20
Sep 28 Fri | 8:00pm

Chris Webby

Chris Webby

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 04 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation

Exhumed, Rivers of Nihil,
holdmyticket

Revocation

Exhumed, Rivers of Nihil,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 05 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Palisades

Dayseeker, Savage Hands,
holdmyticket

Palisades

Dayseeker, Savage Hands,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 08 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The Hottman Sisters

Ruby Force & More
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The Hottman Sisters

Ruby Force & More
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 11 Thu | 5:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Josh Fields (LOUNGE EVENT)

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Josh Fields (LOUNGE EVENT)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 12 Fri | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

2018 Campfire Series (LOUNGE EVENT)

with The Ghoul & Special Guests
Flannel Fox Entertainment

2018 Campfire Series (LOUNGE EVENT)

with The Ghoul & Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Are you Afraid of the Dark? Featuring DAHLI

Haus of Voodoo
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Are you Afraid of the Dark? Featuring DAHLI

Haus of Voodoo
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Sat | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

2018 Beard Competition

holdmyticket

2018 Beard Competition

More Info
$10
Oct 14 Sun | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As We Are / Deathwish

Flannel Fox Entertainment

As We Are / Deathwish

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 18 Thu | 8:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amatuer Drag Show

Anyone can perform!
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amatuer Drag Show

Anyone can perform!
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 23 Tue | 5:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

THOMPSON SPRINGS (LOUNGE EVENT)

Flannel Fox Entertainment

THOMPSON SPRINGS (LOUNGE EVENT)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 25 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Demun Jones & Charlie Farley

w/ Special Guests
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Demun Jones & Charlie Farley

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 28 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Mayday! "South of 5th Tour" with; 1TON, D.U.IVan

CCB Krew, Kutl3ss, Donyaa
holdmyticket

Mayday! "South of 5th Tour" with; 1TON, D.U.IVan

CCB Krew, Kutl3ss, Donyaa
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 12 Mon | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Raven // Hatchet

Mobile Deathcamp
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Raven // Hatchet

Mobile Deathcamp
More Info
Buy Tickets
$30
Nov 28 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Whitechapel

Chelsea Grin
holdmyticket

Whitechapel

Chelsea Grin
More Info
Buy Tickets
Find Us
Newsletter Signup