Events The "Pin"

$12
May 24 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Cryptic Wisdom live at the Pin!

Slim Rick, The Kid, Yung JG, Yung Spade, Willie B. the MC, and CCB Crew
holdmyticket

Cryptic Wisdom live at the Pin!

Slim Rick, The Kid, Yung JG, Yung Spade, Willie B. the MC, and CCB Crew
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
May 25 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions,
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** A Lot Like Birds

Household, Hearts Like Lions,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 26 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Visceral Disgorge, Seeker, Ancient Elm, Plague Shaman, Withheld Judgement

holdmyticket

Visceral Disgorge, Seeker, Ancient Elm, Plague Shaman, Withheld Judgement

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 27 Sat | 7:30pm

Demon in Me, Young Medicine

Demon in Me, Young Medicine

More Info
Buy Tickets
$175
May 28 Sun | 8:00pm

For Angi

For Angi

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 29 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Armed For Apocalypse

Deathbed Confessions, At Home In Hell
holdmyticket

Armed For Apocalypse

Deathbed Confessions, At Home In Hell
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 30 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Homewrecker with; Seizure, Honey Badger, The Uninspired

holdmyticket

Homewrecker with; Seizure, Honey Badger, The Uninspired

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

holdmyticket

Elektro Grave

More Info
Jun 02 Fri | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 03 Sat | 7:00pm

Volume Festival

Volume Festival

More Info
Jun 04 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Young Neves Tour Kickoff

holdmyticket

Young Neves Tour Kickoff

More Info
Jun 05 Mon | 8:00pm

SpoComedy Presents:

SpoComedy Presents:

More Info
$30
Jun 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Zakk Wylde featured in

ZAKK SABBATH

Beastmaker
holdmyticket
Zakk Wylde featured in

ZAKK SABBATH

Beastmaker
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 07 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ghost Ship Octavius, Telepathic Station Nine, The Uninspired

holdmyticket

Ghost Ship Octavius, Telepathic Station Nine, The Uninspired

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 08 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Gifted Gab, Divine Augustine, Jarv Dee

holdmyticket

Gifted Gab, Divine Augustine, Jarv Dee

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Jun 09 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TWISTA performing Live at the Pin!

Virginia Slim, KC, Disk Jockey F3lon, T-Mob, G.I., JL Voorhies and Mad Money Dee, RamZ Azar, Lou Era, Soul Doubt
holdmyticket

TWISTA performing Live at the Pin!

Virginia Slim, KC, Disk Jockey F3lon, T-Mob, G.I., JL Voorhies and Mad Money Dee, RamZ Azar, Lou Era, Soul Doubt
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 10 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

holdmyticket

Twisted Insane

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 11 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Wolf & Bear

holdmyticket

Wolf & Bear

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 14 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King

Straight To Our Enemies,
holdmyticket

Fit For A King

Straight To Our Enemies,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$8
Jun 16 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hexheart, Voicecoil

holdmyticket

Hexheart, Voicecoil

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat | 2:00pm

Graduation Party

Graduation Party

More Info
$20 - $100
Jun 17 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mozzy

holdmyticket

Mozzy

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 19 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Joseph Huber, (country/ bluegrass)

holdmyticket

Joseph Huber, (country/ bluegrass)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 20 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Droids Attack, Sweeper, The Uninspired, Lust for Glory, Rusted Hand

holdmyticket

Droids Attack, Sweeper, The Uninspired, Lust for Glory, Rusted Hand

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 21 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Helion Prime, Heart Avail, Framework, Aardvark

holdmyticket

Helion Prime, Heart Avail, Framework, Aardvark

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 22 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Inanimate Existence, Reaping Asmodeia, Cyborg Octopus, Altaira, Withheld Judement

holdmyticket

Inanimate Existence, Reaping Asmodeia, Cyborg Octopus, Altaira, Withheld Judement

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri | 8:00pm

Belico BlackOp & Cordell Drake

Belico BlackOp & Cordell Drake

More Info
Jun 24 Sat | 8:00pm

A & J Clothing

A & J Clothing

More Info
$7
Jun 27 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Symbolik, Accidentally Murdered

holdmyticket

Symbolik, Accidentally Murdered

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
Jun 29 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
Jun 30 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
Jul 01 Sat | 8:00pm

King Skellee

King Skellee

More Info
Jul 03 Mon | 8:00pm

FFR: Illest Luminati

FFR: Illest Luminati

More Info
$20
Jul 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Phora

holdmyticket

Phora

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 05 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle with special guests Bruja, Zorlac

holdmyticket

Castle with special guests Bruja, Zorlac

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 06 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Transcend Realm

holdmyticket

Shallow Side, VYCES, One Steel Wound, Transcend Realm

More Info
Jul 07 Fri | 8:00pm

Trevon Walton Booking

Trevon Walton Booking

More Info
Jul 08 Sat | 8:00pm

G.I.

G.I.

More Info
$7 - $10
Jul 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock), Bruja

holdmyticket

The Munsens, (Doom metal rock), Bruja

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue | 8:00pm

Lingerie Ball

Lingerie Ball

More Info
Jul 13 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$15
Jul 14 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Anarbor

Sundressed, Deschamp,
holdmyticket

Anarbor

Sundressed, Deschamp,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm

Venture Crew

Venture Crew

More Info
$10
Jul 16 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami Keopha, Yung Kawaii

holdmyticket

Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami Keopha, Yung Kawaii

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu | 8:00pm

Soul Doubt

Soul Doubt

More Info
$10
Jul 24 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Hardcore: Farooq, Low Roads, Hailshot

holdmyticket

Hardcore: Farooq, Low Roads, Hailshot

More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Jul 26 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

KAP G. " SupaJefe" Tour with AG and D.J. Donato

holdmyticket

KAP G. " SupaJefe" Tour with AG and D.J. Donato

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
Jul 28 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
Aug 03 Thu | 8:00pm

Hip Hip Showcase

Hip Hip Showcase

More Info
$12
Aug 05 Sat | 8:00pm

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

Luni Coleone, Cordell Drake

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$15
Aug 12 Sat | 9:00pm

Trina, "Baddies Summer Splash" presented by RTS

Trina, "Baddies Summer Splash" presented by RTS

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu | 8:00pm

“Battle of the NW Illest”

“Battle of the NW Illest”

More Info
$13
Aug 18 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Royal Bliss, Catalyst, Sovereign Citizen and the Nonprofits

holdmyticket

Royal Bliss, Catalyst, Sovereign Citizen and the Nonprofits

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Aug 21 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Iron Gag

holdmyticket

Iron Gag

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri | 9:00pm

Alberto

Alberto

More Info
$25
Aug 31 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

more tba
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

more tba
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 17 Sun | 6:30pm

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus

"Pin's Punk Rock Clash" with The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Tue | 7:30pm

The Devils of Loudon.

The Devils of Loudon.

More Info
Oct 07 Sat | 6:00pm

Epic Beard Competition

Epic Beard Competition

More Info
$20
Oct 23 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead

holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri | 6:30pm

Toys for Tots Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

Toys for Tots Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

More Info
Nov 11 Sat | 8:00pm

"Singles Night Party"

"Singles Night Party"

More Info
Featured Events
Find Us
Newsletter Signup